Ferrum 2018 head prefects announced

Voor: Xanielle Oosthuizen, Malibongwe Twala, Morgan Maartens and Mianè de Kock. Agter: Ruben Kwakernaak, Mbusi Motswa, Francois Weyers and Tristan Venter (Headboy)

Congratulations to the following Ferrum High School learners who were chosen as head leaders for 2018.

They are as follows:

Head boy – Tristan Venter

Head girl – Mianè de Kock.

Academic Head Boy – Francois Weyers

Academic Head Girl – Morgan Maartens.

Sport Head Boy – Ruben Kwakernaak

Sport Head Girl – Xanielle Oosthuizen.

Culture Head Boy – Mbusi Motswa

Culture Head Girl – Malibongwe Twala.



Remember to visit our FacebookTwitter and Instagram pages.

Add us on WhatsApp today! 082 874 5550

and BBM pin D1EF333B.

You can also email our offices on Reveshni Douglas at [email protected] Quinton Boucher at [email protected] Bruce Douglas at [email protected] Tersia Gopi at [email protected] Zianne Leibrandt at [email protected]

Zianne Leibrandt

Latest News


Recommended Story x
Ferrum beeld uit met kuns