Ferrum presteer in Amajuba Distrik hokey proewe

Onder 16 Amajuba distrik dogtershokkie: Karli J v Rensburg, Mariska Buitendag, Paula Coetzee, Ingrid Groenewald, Jonelle Geldenhuys, Zanelle J v Rensburg, Danika Swiegers, Afwesig: Meraldi Brink, Jesse Gale en Zamepho Bhengu.

Die volgende Ferrum hokkiedogters is te St Dominics verkies tot die Amajuba Distrik hokkiespanne:

Onder 14:

– Charnique Oosthuizen,

– Nerissa Fourie,

– Jana Greyling,

– Zandri Coetzee (nie-reisende reserwe),

– Marné Jordaan (Nie-reisende reserwe).

Onder 16:

– Ingrid Groenewald,

– Jonelle Geldenhuys,

– Mariska Buitendag,

– Meraldi Brink,

– Jesse Gale,

– Danika Swiegers,

– Zanelle J van Rensburg,

– Zamepho Bhengu,

– Karli Jansen van Rensburg,

– Paula Coetzee.

Onder 18:

– Sunny Mnguni,

– Jolene Mollentze,

– Lucrecia Struwig,

– Nadine Steyl,

– Marike Roos,

– Michelle Scheepers,

– Alinda Holder,

– Yolande Swwdat,

– Zané Mahaye,

– Xanielle Oosthuizen

Must read stories on the site:

Remember to visit our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages.

Add us on WhatsApp today! 082 874 5550

and BBM pin D1EF333B.

You can also email our offices on Reveshni Douglas at reveshni@caxton.co.za Quinton Boucher at newsun@caxton.co.za Bruce Douglas at Newed2@caxton.co.za Tersia Gopi at newed@caxton.co.za Zianne Leibrandt at ncschools@caxton.co.za Payal Devisingh at newsun@dbn.caxton.co.za

find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News


Recommended Story
Ferrum presteer in Swemgala