St Dominic’s learners make district hockey side

Back: Aran Hsu, Akhona Mtshali, Simba Rioga and Cebo Mswane. Front: David Hartman, Lemard Fraser and Manqoba Mthimkhulu.

PARADISE – Congratulations to Aran Hsu, Akhona Mtshali, Simba Rioga, Cebo Mswane, David Hartman, Lemard Fraser and Manqoba Mthimkhulu from St Dominic’s Newcastle.

These boys were all selected for the under-14 Amajuba District hockey team.

Must read stories on the site:

Remember to visit our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages.

Add us on WhatsApp today! 082 874 5550

and BBM pin D1EF333B.

You can also email our offices on Reveshni Douglas at Quinton Boucher at Bruce Douglas at Tersia Gopi at Zianne Leibrandt at Payal Devisingh at

Bruce Douglas

find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News

Recommended Story
Hutties make the Amajuba District hokey team