St Doms sports players a cut above

Seth Wade, Jonathan Hartman, Keegan Rajah, Stephen Kelly, plus Brett Pedrelli, Matthew Wu and Sohail Adam (front) made the under-16 team.

PARADISE – St Dominic’s Newcastle has congratulated a number of its sportsmen and sportswomen, who were selected for the under-16 and under-18 Amajuba District hockey teams.

They are:

Under-18 Boys – Seth Wade, Jonathan Hartman, Keegan Rajah, Stephen Kelly, Brett Pedrelli, Matthew Wu and Sohail Adam.

Under-16 Boys – Muzi Shabangu, Mangaliso Khubeka, Kundai Govere, Halalisane Mdlalose, Linda Mthiyane, Asande Mbatha and Ross Groenewegen.

Under-14, 16 and 16 Girls – Sabrina Carreira, Jamie Steenkamp, Asande Vilane, Minenhle Nkuna, Natasha Friend, Sria Gokul, Lianka Grobler, Chrisme Grobler, Nosipho Magagula, Megan Mordenroodt and Jade Pienaar.

Bruce Douglas

find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News

Recommended Story
Phumelela circuit teachers receive awards

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our free NEWSLETTER
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Estcourt News
Ladysmith Gazette
Newcastle Advertiser
Northern Natal Courier
Vryheid Herald

Your details:

Your friends:

I didn't sign up for this
I'd like to see and read more... (Please indicate in comments section below)
I'm relocating (Please indicate where to)