The cream of the St Dominic’s Newcastle student representative crop

The learners who form the 2017 SRC are ready to get going.

PARADISE – St Dominic’s has confirmed its Student Representative Council members for 2017.

Congratulations to the following learners:

Grade 7: Thumi Masange and A Jadwat.

Grade 8: Cameron Fenton, Paula van Zyl and A Hsu.

Grade 9: D Singh and M Janse van Vuuren.

Grade 10: Asande Mbatha.

Grade 11: Muhammed Dhoda and Sibongakonke Mbhele.

Grade 12: Bongiwe Ngobese (Secretary), Mominah Azeem (Treasurer) and Keegan Rajah (Chairperson).

Must read stories on the site:

Remember to visit our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages.

Add us on WhatsApp today! 082 874 5550

and BBM pin D1EF333B.

You can also email our offices on Reveshni Douglas at Quinton Boucher at Bruce Douglas at Tersia Gopi at Zianne Leibrandt at Payal Devisingh at

Bruce Douglas

Latest News


Next Story x
Mathematics learners crunch the numbers