St Dominic’s announces its 2017 leaders

These promising learners will serve as leaders of St Dominic's Academy for the year to come.

PARADISE – Congratulations to the St Dominic’s Academy Newcastle leaders for 2017:

Methembe Nkosi, Keegan Rajah, LJ van Staden, Gustav Boshoff, Jamie Steenkamp, Aphelele Ndlovu, Bongiwe Ngobese, Mampho Sibeko, Luther Kilufya (Boarder Prefect), Harish Singh (Deputy Head Boy), Martha Mnisi (Deputy Head Girl), Surav Anandhaw (Head Boy) and Peggy Hsu (Head Girl).

The school hopes they will continue to serve with distinction.

Must read stories on the site:

Remember to visit our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages.

Add us on WhatsApp today! 082 874 5550

and BBM pin D1EF333B.

You can also email our offices on Reveshni Douglas at Quinton Boucher at Bruce Douglas at Tersia Gopi at Zianne Leibrandt at Payal Devisingh at

Bruce Douglas

find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News


Recommended Story x
A slice of the good life

Thanx for your referral. We have no doubt your friends will love our newsletter as much as you!

Don't forget to verify your email.

to our FREE newsletter
SUBSCRIBE to our FREE newsletter.

SELECT your titles:

Estcourt News
Ladysmith Gazette
Newcastle Advertiser
Northern Natal Courier
Vryheid Herald

Your details:

Your friends:

I didn't sign up for this
I'd like to see and read more... (Please indicate in comments section below)
I'm relocating (Please indicate where to)