Pioneer Bowls Club award their top players

Players enjoyed a game of bowls under the floodlights.

The Pioneer Bowls Club recently held its annual year end function, and the attendance was spectacular.

Players along with their family members were treated to a traditional braai, whereafter they received their prizes and trophies.

After the prize giving, players enjoyed a game of bowls under the floodlights.

The winners were as follows:

– Women’s Singles Division – Issie Smith
– Men’s Singles Division – Hans Botha
– Mixed Doubles Division – Corrie and Eric Kruger
– Trips Division – Johanna le Roux, Cor Horsten and Hans Botha
– Women’s Fours Division – Stencia Esterhuizen, Marie Cooper, Hester Brits and Elwira Nel.

Photos courtesy of Johan van Zyl.

find your
dream home

looking for an

List your Property

It's easy in only three
simple steps...

find professional
services in
your area

Locate a business
operating in
your area

List your Business

Want more customers? They're online right now, searching for businesses like yours. Place your ad now...

Latest News

Recommended Story
Golfers raise tens of thousands